Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Eva Products - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Eva Products)

  • большие сумки из тотализатора EVA с ручкой Pu

    большие сумки из тотализатора EVA с ручкой Pu

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Название продукта: большие женские сумки EVA 1. EVA корпус с ручкой PU 2. Ваш логотип и цвет доступны Обслуживание 3.OEM / ODM 4. Преимущество прочный, водонепроницаемый, Shake-доказательство, легкий, взрывозащищенный и т. Д. 5. Является идеальным и идеальным подарком для любого человека. почему...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • модные водонепроницаемые женские сумки EVA

    модные водонепроницаемые женские сумки EVA

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Эта женская сумка EVA - идеальное решение для водонепроницаемой и прочной сумки, которая будет сопровождать вас в парке, на пляже, в торговом центре или просто для поездки в город. Разработанный с использованием высококачественных материалов EVA и прочных полиуретановых ручек, которые не выскользнут из отверстий во...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Средние стильные женские сумки коричневого цвета

    Средние стильные женские сумки коричневого цвета

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Наименование продукта: Женские средние стильные сумки коричневого цвета 1. средние сумки из натуральной кожи с ручкой из полиуретана 2. Ваш логотип и цвет доступны Обслуживание 3.OEM / ODM 4. Преимущество прочный, водонепроницаемый, Shake-доказательство, легкий, взрывозащищенный и т. Д. 5. ЕВА стильные носки -...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • последние модные женские сумки из роз

    последние модные женские сумки из роз

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    последние модные женские сумки, италия европейский стиль дизайна. Не имеет клейкой конструкции. Корпус мешка отлит из материала EVA напрямую и не трескается и не ломается. Съемный холст или внутренняя подкладка из полиуретана, прикрепленные к масляной внутренней мембране, очень прочные. Без запаха и безвредности, без...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Италия o стиль сумки с ручкой

    Италия o стиль сумки с ручкой

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Эта сумка в стиле O изготовлена ​​из EVA FOAM, прилагается небольшой кошелек, никогда не царапается, очень проста в уходе, водонепроницаема и очень вместительна. Имеет хороший хлопковый холст или пу вставку, которую можно вынуть и постирать. Отлично подходит как пляжная сумка или повседневная повседневная сумка....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • ЕВА черные большие сумки с сумками на молнии

    ЕВА черные большие сумки с сумками на молнии

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Разработанные из высококачественного экологичного материала EVA, большие мешки с застежкой-молнией не допускают попадания воды или песка. Мы положили конец мокрым и песчаным мешкам. Молнии наверху для максимальной дополнительной защиты. почему выбрали нас 1. Эта сумка EVA разработана нашей фабрикой, без логотипа, и мы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • женские зимние сумки с краем и кошелек

    женские зимние сумки с краем и кошелек

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    женские зимние сумки из легкого материала EVA. Выберите ручку, размер и цвет. Современная и универсальная аутентичная итальянская сумка O Сумки из EVA, прочного, легкого и водонепроницаемого Удобный, но достаточно прочный, чтобы стоять самостоятельно почему выбрали нас 1. Эта сумка EVA разработана нашей фабрикой, без...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Женские классические черные женские сумки EVA на заказ

    Женские классические черные женские сумки EVA на заказ

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Название продукта: женские классические черные EVA пользовательские сумки 1. женские классические черные EVA сумки на заказ с ручкой PU 2. Ваш логотип и цвет доступны Обслуживание 3.OEM / ODM 4. Преимущество EVA сумки: прочный, водонепроницаемый, устойчивый к вибрации, легкий, взрывозащищенный и т. Д. 5. ЕВА...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сумки Tote Италия O с ручками

    Сумки Tote Италия O с ручками

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Сумки Tote из Италии O с ручками из легкого материала EVA. Выберите ручку, размер и цвет. Современная и универсальная аутентичная итальянская сумка O Сумки из EVA, прочного, легкого и водонепроницаемого Удобный, но достаточно прочный, чтобы стоять самостоятельно почему выбрали нас 1. Эта сумка EVA разработана нашей...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • интернет магазин Прочной Среды EVA Foam Оптовые сумки

    интернет магазин Прочной Среды EVA Foam Оптовые сумки

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    оптовый интернет-магазин прочного EVA Среднего размера пенные мешки из легкого материала EVA. Выберите ручку, размер и цвет. Современная и универсальная аутентичная итальянская сумка O Сумки из EVA, прочного, легкого и водонепроницаемого Удобный, но достаточно прочный, чтобы стоять самостоятельно почему выбрали нас 1....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 2018 новые женские большие сумки через плечо

    2018 новые женские большие сумки через плечо

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Женская большая сумка через плечо со съемным кожаным ремешком через плечо. Внешняя сумка из пенополиуретана EVA, экологичная, легкая, водонепроницаемая, долговечная и долговечная. Внутренняя часть с вставкой из искусственной кожи на молнии, также можно вынуть и заменить на другой материал. Вся женская сумка через...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • модная водонепроницаемая сумка через плечо с ручками из ПУ

    модная водонепроницаемая сумка через плечо с ручками из ПУ

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Эта черная модная сумка через плечо с ручками, корпусом и ручками изготовлена ​​из пены EVA, прочная, водонепроницаемая и может использоваться в течение длительного времени. Все оборудование золотого тона. Застежка-молния сверху. Внутренняя подкладка из искусственной кожи с внутренней застежкой-молнией. Много места...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • лучшая дизайнерская сумочка для путешествий

    лучшая дизайнерская сумочка для путешествий

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Эта лучшая дизайнерская сумочка-органайзер для путешествий , корпус и ручки сделаны из пенопласта EVA, вспененного пластика, красочного, гибкого, прочного и легкого, с особым тактильным прикосновением. Идеально организованный внутри, ваш логотип и дизайн доступны. Вставку из ПУ кожи можно вынуть и заменить. Спасибо,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 2018 женщин кроссбоди ЕВА собирая пляжная сумка

    2018 женщин кроссбоди ЕВА собирая пляжная сумка

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Эта сумка EVA с оригинальным дизайном имеет две ручки, корпус и ручки изготовлены из пенопласта EVA, никогда не царапаются, очень легко чистятся, водонепроницаемы и очень вместительны. Есть вставка из искусственной кожи с внутренним замком на молнии, длинный ремешок из искусственной кожи, вставка и ремешок могут быть...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Летняя сумка для переноски водонепроницаемая пляжная сумка

    Летняя сумка для переноски водонепроницаемая пляжная сумка

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Водонепроницаемая пляжная сумка на плечо с 2 ручками, корпус сумки и ручки изготовлены из пены EVA, прочные, водонепроницаемые и могут использоваться в течение длительного времени. Также дизайн кузова может быть изменен по вашему желанию. ПУ кожаная сумка на молнии, хорошо оформленная и с принтом. Мы являемся...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Италия летние водонепроницаемые модные пляжные сумки через плечо

    Италия летние водонепроницаемые модные пляжные сумки через плечо

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Эти летние водонепроницаемые модные пляжные сумки через плечо в итальянском стиле из EVA, вспененного пластика, красочные, эластичные, долговечные и легкие, с особым тактильным «мягким прикосновением». Есть вставка из искусственной кожи с внутренним замком на молнии, длинный ремешок из искусственной кожи, вставка и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • розовые мягкие пляжные сумки через плечо из EVA

    розовые мягкие пляжные сумки через плечо из EVA

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Корпус этой розовой сумки с модным алмазным дизайном, корпус сумок и ручки изготовлены из пены EVA, долговечные, водонепроницаемые и могут использоваться в течение длительного времени. Все оборудование золотого тона. Застежка-молния сверху, с белым длинным ремешком из искусственной кожи, ремешок можно снять и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • дамы желе силиконовые оптом небольшая ева дорожная сумка

    дамы желе силиконовые оптом небольшая ева дорожная сумка

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Эта небольшая дорожная сумка eva изготовлена ​​из вспененного материала EVA, вставки из искусственной кожи и длинного ремешка можно заменить на другой дизайн и материал. Различные продукты с оригинальным дизайном сумок Eva , предоставляя изображения продуктов и основные параметры с каждой индивидуальной сумкой Eva и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Италия модная цветочная печать EVA пена пляжная сумка

    Италия модная цветочная печать EVA пена пляжная сумка

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Италия Европейский стиль дизайна, модная цветочная печать Пляжная сумка из пены EVA Без клейкого дизайна. Корпус сумки изготовлен из материала EVA и не трескается и не ломается. Без запаха и безвредности, без резких запахов новых продуктов и более дружественных для вашего здоровья и окружающей среды. Прочная и прочная...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • водонепроницаемые легкие бриллиантовые сумки EVA beach o style

    водонепроницаемые легкие бриллиантовые сумки EVA beach o style

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Креативная сумка из материала EVA, Италия Европейский стиль дизайна. Без адгезионного дизайна. Водонепроницаемый легкий бриллиантовый корпус EVA с пляжным стилем сумок отлит из материала EVA напрямую и не трескается и не ломается. Съемная полиуретановая подкладка с внутренней масляной мембраной очень прочная. Без...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • пенопластовые пляжные сумки для парка пляж плаза

    пенопластовые пляжные сумки для парка пляж плаза

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Корпус имеет два отверстия на каждой стороне, через которые вы создаете и настраиваете сменные аксессуары (ручки, кромка, внутренняя сумка). Разработанный из высококачественного экологичного пенопласта EVA, вспененного пластика, красочного, гибкого, прочного и легкого, с особой тактильной мягкостью на ощупь. женские...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • маленькая собака животное переноска животных скрыть сумочку

    маленькая собака животное переноска животных скрыть сумочку

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Корпус небольшой дорожной сумки для переноски собак выполнен из материала EVA, вспененного пластика, красочного, гибкого, прочного и легкого, с особым тактильным прикосновением . Никогда не поцарапать, очень легко чистить, водонепроницаемый. Вставка - это холщовый мешок на молнии. Без запаха и безвредности, без резких...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • женщины амазонка лучшие модные стильные черные сумки для ноутбуков

    женщины амазонка лучшие модные стильные черные сумки для ноутбуков

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    Стильная черный ноутбук сумка сделана из EVA, вспененный пластик, красочного, гибкого, прочного и легкого, с частностью тактильного мягким касанием. Внутри сумки из ПУ кожи, закрытые на молнии, могут хорошо защитить ваш ноутбук. Модный стильный черный корпус сумки для ноутбука имеет два отверстия на каждой стороне,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Custom EVA o сумка сумка для женщин

    Custom EVA o сумка сумка для женщин

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: 40 штук в коробке

    • Способность поставки: 50000 uints bag per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    O сумка сумка сумки сделана из тела мешка EVA + ручка неподдельной кожи + неподдельная кожаная отделка + замок сплава цинка. Размеры корпуса: 21,5 см в высоту, 16 см в ширину и 28,5 см в длину. Корпус o сумка может быть изготовлена ​​на заказ в 52 цветах в падении для мальчика по вашему выбору, аксессуары для сумки...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Eva Products - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Eva Products)

  • laydies large EVA tote handbags with Pu handle

    laydies large EVA tote handbags with Pu handle

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    Product name Women EVA large Tote Bags 1 EVA body with PU handle 2 Your logo and color is available 3 OEM ODM service 4 Advantage of durable waterproof shake proof lightweight breaking proof etc 5 Is the perfect and ideal gift to give to just about

    Contact Now

  • fashion EVA waterproof best handbags for women

    fashion EVA waterproof best handbags for women

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This women EVA handbag is the perfect solution for a waterproof and sturdy bag to accompany you to the park beach mall or just a trip to the city Designed with top quality EVA echo friendly materials and strong PU handles that won t slip out of its holes while you re on your voyage Made from the finest superior...

    Contact Now

  • Women medium stylish shopper brown tote bags

    Women medium stylish shopper brown tote bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    Product name women medium stylish shopper brown tote bags 1 medium tote bags EVA body with PU handle 2 Your logo and color is available 3 OEM ODM service 4 Advantage of durable waterproof shake proof lightweight breaking proof etc 5 EVA stylish toe bags is the perfect and ideal gift to give to just about anyone Why...

    Contact Now

  • latest fashion o rose handbags for women

    latest fashion o rose handbags for women

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    latest fashion handbags for women Italy European design style No adhesive design The bag body is molded out of EVA material directly and won t crack or break Removable canvas or pu inner lining attached with oil represent inner membrane is very sturdy Scentless and harmless no pungent odors of new products and more...

    Contact Now

  • Italy o style bags with pu handle

    Italy o style bags with pu handle

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This O style bag is made out of EVA FOAM attached a small purse will never scratch very easy to clean waterproof and very roomy Has nice cotton canvas or pu insert that you can take out and wash Great as a beach bag or every day casual bag Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without any logo and we...

    Contact Now

  • EVA black large bags with zipper innser bags

    EVA black large bags with zipper innser bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    Designed with a top quality echo friendly EVA material large bags with zipper won t allow the intrusion of either water or sand We has put an end to wet and sandy bags Zips at the top for utmost additional protection Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without any logo

    Contact Now

  • women winter eva bags with edge and purse

    women winter eva bags with edge and purse

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    women winter eva bags made from lightweight EVA material Choose handle size and color Modern and versatile authentic Italian O Bag Bags made from EVA which is durable light and waterproof Comfortable but sturdy enough to stand on it s own Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without any logo and we...

    Contact Now

  • Women classic black EVA custom tote handbags

    Women classic black EVA custom tote handbags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    Product name women classic black EVA custom tote handbagswn tote bags 1 women classic black EVA custom tote handbags with PU handle 2 Your logo and color is available 3 OEM ODM service 4 Advantage of EVA handbag durable waterproof shake proof lightweight breaking proof etc 5 EVA custom bags is the perfect and ideal...

    Contact Now

  • Italy O style Tote bags with pu handles

    Italy O style Tote bags with pu handles

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    Italy O style Tote bags with pu handles made from lightweight EVA material Choose handle size and color Modern and versatile authentic Italian O Bag Bags made from EVA which is durable light and waterproof Comfortable but sturdy enough to stand on it s own Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory...

    Contact Now

  • online shop Durable Medium EVA Foam Wholesale bags

    online shop Durable Medium EVA Foam Wholesale bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    online shop wholsale Durable Medium size EVA Foam bags made from lightweight EVA material Choose handle size and color Modern and versatile authentic Italian O Bag Bags made from EVA which is durable light and waterproof Comfortable but sturdy enough to stand on it s own Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our...

    Contact Now

  • women small navy outdoor shoulder travel bag/customized EVA products

    women small navy outdoor shoulder travel bag/customized EVA products

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This outdoor shoulder travel bags are made from the EVA Foam Products Factory Modern EVA materials and uncomplicated designs make each individual item to an attractive everyday accessory with classic characteristics Internal zipper compartment Lining made from printed PU leather Adjustable and removable long PU...

    Contact Now

  • 2018 new womens big crossbody organizer handbags

    2018 new womens big crossbody organizer handbags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    Women big crossbody handbag with removeable crossbody pu leather strap The outside bag body is with EVA foam injection material it s eco friendly lightweight waterproof durable and use for a long time The inside is with PU leather zipper insert also can be take out and change to other material All the women crossbody...

    Contact Now

  • fashion girl waterproof handbag crossbody with PU handles

    fashion girl waterproof handbag crossbody with PU handles

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This black fashion crossbody handbag with handles the bag body and the handles is made from EVA foam durable waterproof and can use for a long time All hardware is gold tone Zippered opening on top Interior PU leather lining with inside zipper Plenty of room for all your gear This new fashion style is here just in...

    Contact Now

  • best designer drawstring travel crossbody organizer handbag

    best designer drawstring travel crossbody organizer handbag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This best designer travel crossbody organizer handbag the bag body and the handles is made from EVA foam a foamed plastic colorful flexible durable and lightweight with particular tactility soft touch Perfectly organized inside your logo and design is available The PU leather insert can be take out and changed Thanks...

    Contact Now

  • 2018 women crossbody EVA collecting beach shell bag

    2018 women crossbody EVA collecting beach shell bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This original design EVA shell shaped bag is with 2 handles the bag body and the handles are made out of EVA FOAM will never scratch very easy to clean waterproof and very roomy There is PU leather insert with zipper insider and pu leather long strap the insert and the strap can be changed to other material and design...

    Contact Now

  • Summer Shoulder carry waterproof beach shell handbag

    Summer Shoulder carry waterproof beach shell handbag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This Shoulder carry waterproof beach shell handbag is with 2 handles the bag body and the handles is made from EVA foam durable waterproof and can use for a long time Also the body design is allowed to changed as you like PU leather zipper insert bag well design and printed We are professional EVA Injection Products...

    Contact Now

  • Italy summer waterproof fashion crossbody beach handbags

    Italy summer waterproof fashion crossbody beach handbags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This Italy style summer waterproof fashion crossbody beach handbags made of the EVA a foamed plastic colorful flexible durable and lightweight with particular tactility soft touch There is PU leather insert with zipper insider and pu leather long strap the insert and the strap can be changed to other material and...

    Contact Now

  • pink soft EVA diamond crossbody shoulder beach bags

    pink soft EVA diamond crossbody shoulder beach bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This pink bag body is with fashion diamond design the handbags body and the handles is made from EVA foam durable waterproof and can use for a long time All hardware is gold tone Zippered opening on top with a white long pu leather strap the strap can be take off and use a handbags Interior PU leather lining with...

    Contact Now

  • ladies jelly silicone wholsale small eva travel bag

    ladies jelly silicone wholsale small eva travel bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This small eva travel bag is made from EVA foam material the PU leather insert and the long strap can be changed to other design and material Various products of original design Eva bags providing product images and basic parameters with each Eva custom bags and Eva Handbag We are a professional Chinese manufacturer...

    Contact Now

  • Italy fashion flower printing EVA foam beach handbag

    Italy fashion flower printing EVA foam beach handbag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    Italy European design style fashion flower printing EVA foam beach handbag No adhesive design The bag body is molded out of EVA material directly and won t crack or break Scentless and harmless no pungent odors of new products and more friendly to your health and environment Sturdy and durable Leather handle no fading...

    Contact Now

  • waterproof lightweight diamond EVA beach o style bags

    waterproof lightweight diamond EVA beach o style bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    Creative EVA material bag body Italy European design style No adhesive design The waterproof lightweight diamond EVA beach o style bags body is molded out of EVA material directly and won t crack or break Removable pu inner lining attached with oil represent inner membrane is very sturdy Scentless and harmless no...

    Contact Now

  • foamed plastic beach handbags for park beach plaza

    foamed plastic beach handbags for park beach plaza

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    The body has two holes per side through which you compose and customize with interchangeable accessories handles the edge the inner bag Designed with a top quality echo friendly EVA foam material a foamed plastic colorful flexible durable and lightweight with particular tactility soft touch the women beach handbags...

    Contact Now

  • small dog animal pet carrier hide travel handbag

    small dog animal pet carrier hide travel handbag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    The small dog carrier travel handbag body is molded out of EVA material directly a foamed plastic colorful flexible durable and lightweight with particular tactility soft touch Will never scratch very easy to clean waterproof The insert is canvas bag with zipper close Scentless and harmless no pungent odors of new...

    Contact Now

  • women amazon best fashionable stylish black laptop handbags

    women amazon best fashionable stylish black laptop handbags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    The stylish black laptop handbag is made of the EVA a foamed plastic colorful flexible durable and lightweight with particular tactility soft touch The inside is with PU leather bags closed with zipper can well protect with your laptop The fashionable stylish black laptop handbags body has two holes per side through...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.dominic

Oct 28, 2019 5

This is a very compact package. I really wanted to like this Eva Products .
Mr.franco Campesato

Oct 18, 2019 5

I have owned this for few months now - still love it. You could spend 4 times the money and still not get the quality or support you get from this brand. Thanks, Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd. !
Mr.jose Gomez

Oct 13, 2019 5

Excellent product. Best service from the seller. Best price for a Eva Products .
  • Related Information
To be able to ideal meet up with client's needs, all of our operations are strictly performed in line with our motto "High High-quality, Competitive Cost, Fast Service" for Eva Products , eva products , EVA products , We've been hunting ahead to even better cooperation with abroad prospects based on mutual advantages. Make sure you really feel free to speak to us for additional depth!
"we can easily offer you high-quality products and solutions, competitive rate and very best shopper support. Our destination is ""You come here with difficulty and we give you a smile to take away"" for Eva Products , eva products , EVA products , With all these supports we can serve every customer with quality product and timely shipping with highly responsibility. Being a young growing company we might not the best but we are trying our best to be your good partner.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List