Firmendetails

  • Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Westeuropa , Weltweit , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001, RoHS, CCC, CE
  • Beschreibung:EVA-Kissen, Sitzkissen Schaum, Sitzkissen für Rückenschmerzen, EVA-Schaumkissen,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

EVA-Kissen

, Sitzkissen Schaum, Sitzkissen für Rückenschmerzen, EVA-Schaumkissen,,

86-769-82880013

Home > Produkt-Liste > EVA-Schaum > EVA-Schaumkissen

EVA-Schaumkissen

Produktkategorie von EVA-Schaumkissen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, EVA-Kissen , Sitzkissen Schaum Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sitzkissen für Rückenschmerzen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
EVA-Schaumspritzgussform Auto Autositzkissen
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art Auto-Sitzkissen aus EVA-Schaumstoff Es ist ungiftig, rutschhemmend und wasserdicht, langlebig und leicht. Bei dieser Art wasserdichtem EVA-Schutzkissen können Sie es leicht waschen und für eine lange Zeit wiederverwenden. Diese Art von EVA-Schauminjektionsmaterial

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Eva-Schaumspritzgussform Sitzkissen-Zubehör
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art von Eva-Autositzkissen mit Spritzguss , es ist ungiftig, rutschhemmend und wasserdicht, langlebig und leicht. Bei dieser Art wasserdichtem EVA-Schutzkissen können Sie es leicht waschen und für eine lange Zeit wiederverwenden. Das China Eva Auto-Sitzkissen kann in vielen Farben und Größen angepasst

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kids EVA Foam Chair Sitzkissenauflage
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgegossenes Eva Seat Cushion Pad , es ist tragbar, flexibel, robust und leicht. Für diese Art von Eva Foam Pad-Kissen können Sie es leicht waschen und für lange Zeit wiederverwenden. Kinder und setzen sich direkt auf das Eva Foam Kissen Die EVA Foam Chair Pad kann in vielen Farben angepasst

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sitzkissen aus EVA-Schaumstoff für Kinder
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgegossenes Eva Seat Cushion Pad, es ist tragbar, flexibel, robust und leicht. Mit diesem Kids Study Chair können Sie ihn leicht waschen und für lange Zeit wiederverwenden. Kinder und setzen sich direkt auf das Eva Foam Pad Kissen Das Eva-Schaumkissen kann in vielen Farben angepasst

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Comfort EVA Foam Injection Wedge Steißbeinkissen
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgeschäumtes EVA Injection Car Cushion Pad , es ist ungiftig, rutschhemmend und wasserdicht, langlebig und leicht. Bei dieser Art wasserdichtem EVA-Schutzkissen können Sie es leicht waschen und für eine lange Zeit wiederverwenden. Die EVA-Schaum Autoteile können in vielen Farben und Größen angepasst

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Autositzkissenauflage aus EVA-Schaum
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgeschäumtes EVA Injection Car Cushion Pad , es ist ungiftig, rutschhemmend und wasserdicht, langlebig und leicht. Bei dieser Art wasserdichtem EVA-Schutzkissen können Sie es leicht waschen und für eine lange Zeit wiederverwenden. Die EVA Foam Autositzkissenauflage kann in vielen Farben und Größen angepasst

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
EVA Foam Injection Kinderstuhlkissenauflage
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgeschäumter Kinder-Stuhlkissen aus EVA-Schaum, tragbar, flexibel, langlebig und leicht. Bei dieser Art von Injektionsstuhl aus EVA-Schaum können Sie ihn leicht waschen und für lange Zeit wiederverwenden Die EVA Foam Injection Kinderstuhlkissenauflage kann in vielen Farben angepasst werden. Wir sind 14 Jahre professionelle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Japan EVA-Schaumkinder, die Stuhlkissen lernen
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgeschäumtes EVA-Schaumpolster, es ist tragbar, flexibel, robust und leicht. Für diese Art von Kinderstuhl können Sie ihn leicht waschen und lange wiederverwenden Das Eva Foam Pad-Kissen kann in vielen Farben angepasst werden. Wir stellen 14 Jahre professionelle EVA-Produkte her, Ihr Logo und Ihr Design sind

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stil Kinder Kinder Haltung Korrekturstudie Schreibtischstühle
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgeschäumter Kinderstuhl aus EVA-Schaumstoff. Er ist tragbar, flexibel, robust und leicht. Für diese Art von Schreibtischstuhl können Sie ihn leicht waschen und für lange Zeit wiederverwenden Das Eva Foam Pad-Kissen kann in vielen Farben angepasst werden. Wir stellen 14 Jahre professionelle EVA-Produkte her, Ihr Logo und Ihr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tragbares Stuhlkissen für Kinder aus EVA-Schaumstoff
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgeschäumter Kinderstuhl aus EVA-Schaumstoff. Er ist tragbar, flexibel, robust und leicht. Bei diesem Kinderstuhl aus EVA-Schaumstoff können Sie ihn leicht waschen und für lange Zeit wiederverwenden Der EVA-Schaumstoffstuhl kann in vielen Farben angepasst werden. Wir sind 14 Jahre professionelle EVA-Spezialanfertigungen, Ihr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
EVA-Schaum Bad WC Sockel Pan Pad
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgeschäumtes EVA Pedestal Pan Pad. Es ist tragbar, flexibel, robust und leicht. Bei dieser Art von Toiletten-WC-Matte können Sie sie leicht waschen und für lange Zeit wiederverwenden Der Badezimmersitzbezug kann in vielen Farben angepasst werden. Wir stellen 14 Jahre professionelle EVA-Produkte her, Ihr Logo und Ihr Design...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
weicher Sitzkissenbezug aus EVA-Schaum
  • Marke: OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: OPP BEUTEL
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Dies ist eine Art spritzgeschäumtes EVA Pedestal Pan Pad. Es ist tragbar, flexibel, robust und leicht. Bei dieser Art von Toiletten-WC-Matte können Sie sie leicht waschen und für lange Zeit wiederverwenden Der Badezimmersitzbezug kann in vielen Farben angepasst werden. Wir stellen 14 Jahre professionelle EVA-Produkte her, Ihr Logo und Ihr Design...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China EVA-Schaumkissen Lieferanten

Die Fabrik in Kangta hatte viele Arten von EVA-Kissen für ausländische Kunden hergestellt, insbesondere für japanische Unternehmen. Soweit wir wissen, ist das in das Einkörper- Kissen geformte EVA für Menschen, die im Freien sitzen oder Spiele im Stadion verfolgen, einfach zu nehmen und leicht genug . Es ist sehr interessant, dass das EVA-Sitzkissen den Menschen helfen kann, die Sitzposition zu korrigieren und Rückenschmerzen vorzubeugen.


Dongguan Kangta Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd wurde 2008 gegründet, konzentrieren sich auf EVA-Schaum- IP-Injektionsprodukte Design, Herstellung und Vertrieb für 10 Jahre, unser Obag EVA-Taschen / EVA-Yoga-Schaumstoffrollen / EVA- Tablet-Hüllen und EVA-Sitzkissen wurden auf der ganzen Welt verkauft, hauptsächlich in den USA, Japan und den europäischen Märkten. Der Umsatz in Übersee betrug mehr als 90%.

Unser Unternehmen befindet sich in Humen Stadt Dongguan Stadt Guangdong Provinz, erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 6000 Quadratmetern mit mehr als 100 Fachkräften und fast 20 Sets Maschinen. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir die einzige Fabrik sind, die Taiwan IP-Spritzgießmaschinen, Formenmaschinen und Rohmaterialmaschinen besitzt, was unsere Produkte durch hohe Qualität auszeichnet. Und unsere pünktliche Lieferrate liegt aktuell bei 98%.




Seat Cushion For Back Pain

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhong Mr. Zhong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > EVA Foam > EVA Foam Cushions

EVA Foam Cushions

Product categories of EVA Foam Cushions, we are specialized manufacturers from China, EVA Foam Cushions, EVA Cushion suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Seat Cushion Foam R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Comfort EVA Foam Injection Wedge Coccyx Cushion

    Comfort EVA Foam Injection Wedge Coccyx Cushion

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed EVA Injection Car Cushion Pad it s nontoxic anti skidding surface and water proofing durable and lightweight For this kind of waterproof protective EVA cushion you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time The EVA foam car parts can be customized in many

  • EVA foam injection Car Seat Cushion pad

    EVA foam injection Car Seat Cushion pad

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed EVA Injection Car Cushion Pad it s nontoxic anti skidding surface and water proofing durable and lightweight For this kind of waterproof protective EVA cushion you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time The EVA Foam car seat cushion pad can be customized nb

  • EVA foam Bathroom Toilet Pedestal Pan Pad

    EVA foam Bathroom Toilet Pedestal Pan Pad

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed EVA Pedestal Pan Pad it s portable flexible durable and lightweight For this kind of Bathroom Toilet Mat you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time The Bathroom Seat Cover can be customized in many colors We are 14 years professional EVA custom products manufacture your logo...

  • Soft EVA foam toilet seat cushion cover

    Soft EVA foam toilet seat cushion cover

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed EVA Pedestal Pan Pad it s portable flexible durable and lightweight For this kind of Bathroom Toilet Mat you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time The Bathroom Seat Cover can be customized in many colors We are 14 years professional EVA custom products manufacture your logo...

  • EVA foam injection mold Auto Car seat cushion

    EVA foam injection mold Auto Car seat cushion

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of EVA foam injection mold Auto Car seat cushion it s nontoxic anti skidding surface and water proofing durable and lightweight For this kind of waterproof protective EVA cushion you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time This kind of EVA foam injection ma

  • EVA foam injection mold car Seat Cushion accessory

    EVA foam injection mold car Seat Cushion accessory

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed Eva Car Seat Cushion it s nontoxic anti skidding surface and water proofing durable and lightweight For this kind of waterproof protective EVA cushion you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time The China Eva Car Seat Cushion can be customized in many c

  • Kids EVA Foam Chair seat Cushion Pad

    Kids EVA Foam Chair seat Cushion Pad

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed Eva Seat Cushion Pad it s portable flexible durable and lightweight For this kind of Eva Foam Pad Cushion you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time Kids and seat up straight on the Eva Foam Cushion The EVA Foam Chair Pad can be customized in many colors

  • EVA foam injection kids style seat cushion

    EVA foam injection kids style seat cushion

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed Eva Seat Cushion Pad it s portable flexible durable and lightweight For this kind of Kids Study Chair you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time Kids and seat up straight on the Eva Foam Pad Cushion The Eva Foam Cushion can be customized in many colors

  • EVA Foam Injection kids chair cushion pad

    EVA Foam Injection kids chair cushion pad

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed EVA foam kids Chair Cushion Pad it s portable flexible durable and lightweight For this kind of EVA foam injection chair you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time The EVA Foam Injection kids chair cushion pad can be customized in many colors We are 14 years professional EVA...

  • Japan EVA foam children learning chairs cushion

    Japan EVA foam children learning chairs cushion

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed EVA foam Chair Pad it s portable flexible durable and lightweight For this kind of children learning chair you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time The Eva Foam Pad Cushion can be customized in many colors We are 14 years professional EVA custom products manufacture your...

  • Style kids children posture corrective study Desk chairs

    Style kids children posture corrective study Desk chairs

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed EVA foam molded style kids chair it s portable flexible durable and lightweight For this kind of study Desk Chair you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time The Eva Foam Pad Cushion can be customized in many colors We are 14 years professional EVA custom products manufacture...

  • Kids EVA foam injection portable chair cushion

    Kids EVA foam injection portable chair cushion

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is a kind of injection foamed EVA foam molded children chair it s portable flexible durable and lightweight For this kind of EVA foam molded children chair you can wash it easily and reuse it for a long time The EVA Foam Chair can be customized in many colors We are 14 years professional EVA custom products...

China EVA Foam Cushions Suppliers

Kangta factory had made many kinds of EVA Cushion for foreign customers, especially for Japan companies, as far as we know, the EVA molded in the one-body cushion is for people outdoor or watching games in the stadium, easy to take and light enough. It is very interesting that the EVA seat cushion can help people to correct the sitting position and good for preventing back pain.


Dongguan Kangta Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd. was established in 2008, focus on EVA Foam IP injection products design, manufacture and sales for 10 years, our Obag EVA bags/ EVA yoga foam rollers/EVA Tablet Cases and EVA seat cushions have been sold all over the world, mainly in the US, Japan, and European markets, the overseas sales occupied more than 90% sales.

Our company is located in Humen town Dongguan city Guangdong province, covers an area of 6000 square meters with more than 100 skilled workers and nearly 20 sets machines. We are proud of that we are the only one factory who owns Taiwan IP injection machines, molds machines, and raw material machines, which distinguished our products high quality. And our on-time delivery rate has reached 98% currently.




Seat Cushion For Back Pain

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry