Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Accueil > Liste de Produits > O Bag > O Bag Classic

O Bag Classic

Catégorie de produit de O Bag Classic, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, O Bag Classic, O Bag Kabelka fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de O Bag Cena R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Chaîne en métal PU personnalisée Obag Classic

    Chaîne en métal PU personnalisée Obag Classic

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 12.38 - 14.24 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: 5pcs par sac de PE, 50pcs par carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 units per month

    Le sac O bag classique le plus populaire est fabriqué en couleur noire, le motif du sac intérieur en toile peut être personnalisé à votre guise, et la chaîne en PU est fabriquée en couleur argent, très à la mode et facile à assortir aux vêtements. Ci-dessous est le détail régulier des sacs pour votre référence: 1, le...

  • Poignée en corde Obag jaune personnalisée avec insert en toile

    Poignée en corde Obag jaune personnalisée avec insert en toile

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 12.38 - 14.24 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: 5pcs par sac de PE, 50pcs par carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 units per month

    Le sac classique Yellow O bag est fabriqué en toile sac intérieur avec poignée en corde de couleur beige et corps en EVA obag . Vous recherchez une véritable usine qui fabrique les sacs EVA pour personnaliser vos propres sacs Obag ? L'usine de Dongguan Kangta était le précédent fournisseur d'Obag en 2011 et...

  • Sacs intérieurs en toile à pois Obag personnalisés

    Sacs intérieurs en toile à pois Obag personnalisés

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 12.38 - 14.24 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: 5pcs par sac de PE, 50pcs par carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 units per month

    Sacs classiques de sac O personnalisés dans la ville de Dongguan Chine, les commandes sont faites fraîchement, vous pouvez choisir votre propre couleur de corps Obag , vos propres modèles de sac intérieur en toile et de poignées de sac . Le MOQ de sacs complets Obag est 300pcs par couleur par style, plus le moins...

  • Obag personnalisé avec poignée intérieure en corde pour sac en toile

    Obag personnalisé avec poignée intérieure en corde pour sac en toile

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 12.38 - 14.24 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: 5pcs par sac de PE, 50pcs par cartion

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 units per month

    O bag classic sacs fait sur mesure fraîchement fait directement par le fabricant, le MOQ est 300pcs par couleur par style, plus le moins cher. Ci-dessous est le détail régulier des sacs pour votre référence: 1, le corps du sac est fabriqué en matériau EVA, le MOQ est 300pcs par couleur, total 22kinds de moules à...

  • Custom EVA o sac classique pour le vendeur eBay

    Custom EVA o sac classique pour le vendeur eBay

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac de PE par 5 pc + en vrac dans le carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 units per month

    Un sac classique complet comprend: corps en EVA , sacs intérieurs en PU , poignées en forme de sac . Pour le corps du sac EVA, vous pouvez personnaliser la couleur du corps du sac, ainsi que le logo ou le motif. Le dessin AI est le bienvenu au laser sur les sacs. Pour les sacs intérieurs, vous pouvez personnaliser ses...

  • Sac fourre-tout style O en cuir noir classique

    Sac fourre-tout style O en cuir noir classique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Sacs à main de plage classiques en EVA pour femmes, en noir, avec poignées naturelles en cuir Eco PU courtes. Les sacs à main de plage sont fabriqués directement à partir d’injection de mousse EVA; ils sont très légers, durables, imperméables, à l’épreuve des secousses et écologiques . Les poignées en PU du sac à main...

  • sacs en mousse eco eva pour femmes

    sacs en mousse eco eva pour femmes

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Le corps du sac à main Cream Diamond est constitué de EVA Injection Parts, un matériau en mousse durable et lavable, facile à remplacer, facile à nettoyer. Ceci est notre conception originale, vous pouvez également imprimer votre propre conception et logo sur le corps du sac. L'insert de sac à main doux pour femme...

  • Sac à main fourre-tout en diamant EVA

    Sac à main fourre-tout en diamant EVA

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 5pcs par sac de PE, en vrac dans le carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 units per month

    L'usine Kangta a obtenu 3 types de textures de moules pour sacs de taille classique en forme de sac pour faire de la production de masse. Les dimensions du corps de l' obag sont 42 * 13 * 31.5cm. La sculpture de logo et l’impression de motifs sont les bienvenues, mais les sacs intérieurs et les poignées...

  • Les meilleures marques de sacs à main organisées par le top designer italien

    Les meilleures marques de sacs à main organisées par le top designer italien

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Ce sac à main de la meilleure qualité organisé avec le style italien O Bag, en mousse EVA durable, léger et imperméable. Le corps des sacs à main italiens est lavable et vous ne resterez pas avec des taches ou des taches. Se lave comme une tarte avec une simple immersion dans l'eau. Confortable mais assez solide...

  • femmes été mode plage refuge vacances cabane sacs à main

    femmes été mode plage refuge vacances cabane sacs à main

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Sacs à main femme Beach Haven avec de longues poignées de corde de chanvre neutres, taille classique. Le sac à main Holiday est fabriqué à partir de caoutchouc innovant: EVA, acétate d'éthylène et vinyle, un matériau hygiénique, lavable et imperméable. Corps souple et léger en EVA. Le devant du corps imprimé de...

Chine O Bag Classic Fournisseurs

O bag kabelka est maintenant très populaire en Italie et en Europe, comme o bag Japan   obag   États - Unis et o bag cena coûte environ 100,00 € à 150,00 €. Depuis 2012, le style de sac le plus populaire est le style classique et le style mini obag . O bag classic body est fabriqué en EVA, un type de mousse plastique, coloré, flexible, résistant et léger, avec un toucher particulièrement doux, qui résiste au froid, à la chaleur, à l'acide et à l'eau.

Le corps présente deux trous de chaque côté, ce qui permet de le personnaliser facilement avec des accessoires interchangeables (poignées, bandoulières, bordures, sacs intérieurs). Ses dimensions: 31 cm de hauteur, 13 cm de largeur et 42 cm de longueur.

Les poignées et les sacs intérieurs peuvent être personnalisés en PU / toile / cuir / cordage.


Dongguan Kangta produits en plastique Hardware Co., Ltd est fondée en 2008, spécialisée dans la conception et la fabrication O sac et autres produits personnalisés en mousse EVA . Avec 10 ans d'expérience professionnelle en R & D, nous avons développé environ 50 styles de sacs EVA Obag, notamment des sacs à main EVA, des sacs à bandoulière EVA et des sacs à dos EVA. Tous ces sacs de mode EVA sont exempts de frais de moule, 52 couleurs pour votre choix et votre logo est également la bienvenue au laser sur les sacs.



O Bag ClassicO Bag KabelkaO Bag In Usa


Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > O Bag > O Bag Classic

O Bag Classic

Product categories of O Bag Classic, we are specialized manufacturers from China, O Bag Classic, O Bag Kabelka suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of O Bag Cena R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Classic black PU handles tote O style Bags

    Classic black PU handles tote O style Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Classic design EVA beach handbags for women in black with natural short Eco PU leather handles The beach handbags is made from EVA foam injection directly it s very soft lightweight durable waterproof shake proof and environmental The handbag pu handles and inner bag is printed with beautiful flowers and can be...

  • soft eco eva foam bags for women

    soft eco eva foam bags for women

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    The Cream Diamond Handbag body is EVA Injection Parts a kind of foam material durable and washable easy to replace easy to clean This is our original design you can also print your own design and logo on the bag body The women soft EVA beach handbag insert and the long strap are both made from PU leather you can take...

  • Custom PU Metal Chain Canvas Obag Classic

    Custom PU Metal Chain Canvas Obag Classic

    • Unit Price: USD 12.38 - 14.24 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 5pcs per PE bag, 50pcs per carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    The most popular O bag classic bag is made in black color the pattern of canvas inner bag can be custom as you like and the PU metal chain is made in silver color very fashion style and easy matching the clothes Below is the regular detail of the bags for your reference 1 The bag body is made in EVA material the MOQ...

  • Custom Yellow Obag Rope Handle With Canvas Insert

    Custom Yellow Obag Rope Handle With Canvas Insert

    • Unit Price: USD 12.38 - 14.24 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 5pcs per PE bag, 50pcs per carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    Yellow O bag classic bag is made by canvas inner bag with beige color rope handle and EVA obag body Are you looking for an actual factory who makes the EVA bags to custom your own obag bags Dongguan Kangta factory was the previous Obag supplier in 2011 2012 come and contact us if you need Below is the regular detail...

  • Custom Obag Dots Canvas Inner Bags PU handle

    Custom Obag Dots Canvas Inner Bags PU handle

    • Unit Price: USD 12.38 - 14.24 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 5pcs per PE bag, 50pcs per carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    Custom O bag classic bags in China Dongguan city orders are made freshly you can choose your own color of Obag body your own patterns of canvas inner bag and o bag handles The MOQ of complete Obag bags is 300pcs per color per style the more the cheaper Below are the regular detail of the bags for your

  • Custom Obag With Canvas Inner Bag Rope Handle

    Custom Obag With Canvas Inner Bag Rope Handle

    • Unit Price: USD 12.38 - 14.24 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 5pcs per PE bag, 50pcs per cartion

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    O bag classic bags custom freshly making directly by the manufacturer the MOQ is 300pcs per color per style the more the cheaper Below is the regular detail of the bags for your reference 1 The bag body is made in EVA material the MOQ is 300pcs per color got total 22kinds of molds to choose 2 The inner bags can be...

  • Custom EVA o bag classic for ebay seller

    Custom EVA o bag classic for ebay seller

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: PE bag per 5pc + bulk in carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    A complete O bag classic bag is including EVA obag body PU Inner Bags O Bag Handles For EVA bag body you can custom its color of the bag body also logo or pattern AI drawing is welcome to laser on the bags For inner bags you can custom its raw material like canvas PU leather PVC even genuine leather Oxford While for...

  • Custom O bag classic diamond EVA tote handbag

    Custom O bag classic diamond EVA tote handbag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 5pcs per PE bag, bulk in carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    Kangta factory got 3 kinds of textures of O bag classic size bags molds to do mass production The dimensions of obag body are 42 13 31 5cm Logo carving and pattern printing are welcome to custom also the inner bags and handles can be custom as various kinds of materials such as PVC PU canvas polyester rope even Oxford...

  • Italian top designer best organized purse handbag brands

    Italian top designer best organized purse handbag brands

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This best organized purse handbag with Italian O Bag style made from EVA foam which is durable light and waterproof The Italian Handbags body is washable and you won t be left with any stains or spots Washes easy as pie with a simple immersion in water Comfortable but sturdy enough to stand on it s own Zippered...

  • women summer fashion beach haven holiday hut handbags

    women summer fashion beach haven holiday hut handbags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Women Beach Haven Handbags with long neutral hemp rope handles classic size The Holiday Handbag is made from an innovative rubber EVA Ethylene Vinyl Acetate a hygienic washable and waterproof material Soft lightweight EVA material bag body The body front with flower printing Perfectly organized inside your logo and...

China O Bag Classic Suppliers

O Bag kabelka is now being very popular in Italy and Europe countries like o bag Japan Obag USA and the o bag cena is around €100.00 to €150.00. Since 2012, the most popular bag style is the classic and obag mini style. O Bag Classic body is made of EVA material, a type of plastic foam, colored, flexible, resistant and light with a particular "soft-touch" which is cold-tolerant, heat-stable, acid and water resistance.

The body presents two holes in each side which makes it easy to customize with interchangeable accessories (handles, shoulder straps, trims, Inner Bags) Its measurement: 31cm in height, 13cm in width and 42cm in length.

The Bag Handles and inner bags can be custom as PU/canvas/leather/rope materials.


Dongguan Kangta plastic Hardware products Co., Ltd is founded in 2008, specialized in design and manufacture O bag and other EVA Foam custom products. With 10 years of professional R&D capability, we had developed around 50 styles of EVA Obag Bags including EVA Handbags, EVA shoulder bags, EVA backpacks. All those EVA fashion bags are free of molds charge, 52 colors for your choose and your logo is also welcome to laser on the bags.



O Bag ClassicO Bag KabelkaO Bag In Usa


Related Products List