Détails de la société

  • Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale , Autres marchés
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, RoHS, CCC, CE
  • La description:O Bag Mini,O Bag Roumanie,O Bag Zalando, O Bag Bolsos,Obag Sacs,O Bag Amazon
Panier (0)

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

O Bag Mini,O Bag Roumanie,O Bag Zalando, O Bag Bolsos,Obag Sacs,O Bag Amazon

86-769-82880013

Accueil > Liste de Produits > O Bag > O Bag Mini

O Bag Mini

Catégorie de produit de O Bag Mini, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, O Bag Mini, O Bag Roumanie fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de O Bag Zalando R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Nouveau style gros eva jelly beach fourre-tout
  • marque: OEM / ODM
  • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Certificats : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Ce fourre-tout de plage est fabriqué en mousse EVA, ne rayera jamais, très facile à nettoyer, imperméable et très spacieux. A belle toile de coton ou un insert pu que vous pouvez sortir et laver. Idéal comme sac de plage ou comme sac décontracté. nous pouvons faire la conception faite sur commande, en gros pour la grande quantité. Pourquoi nous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
boutique en ligne Durable Medium EVA Foam Wholesale Bags
  • marque: OEM / ODM
  • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Certificats : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

boutique en ligne wholsale Durable EVA de taille moyenne Sacs en mousse fabriqués à partir de matériau EVA léger. Choisissez la poignée, la taille et la couleur. O Bag italien authentique, moderne et polyvalent Sacs en EVA durables, légers et imperméables Confortable mais assez solide pour rester seul Pourquoi nous choisir 1. Ce sac EVA est conçu...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
fille été mode fleur plage sacs à main
  • marque: OEM / ODM
  • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Certificats : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Sacs à main de plage EVA design pour femmes, à la mode, avec poignées naturelles et courtes en PU Eco. Corps souple et léger en EVA. Le devant du corps avec pacth de fleurs en 3D. Parfaitement organisé à l'intérieur, votre logo et votre design sont disponibles. Pourquoi nous choisir 1. Ce sac EVA est conçu par notre usine, sans logo et nous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Sacs fourre-tout Italie O style avec poignées en PU
  • marque: OEM / ODM
  • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Certificats : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Sac fourre-tout Italie O style avec poignées en polyéthylène léger. Choisissez la poignée, la taille et la couleur. O Bag italien authentique, moderne et polyvalent Sacs en EVA durables, légers et imperméables Confortable mais assez solide pour rester seul Pourquoi nous choisir 1. Ce sac EVA est conçu par notre usine, sans logo et nous acceptons...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Les femmes élégantes se tiennent debout sacs de plage en plastique EVA
  • marque: OEM / ODM
  • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Certificats : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

sacs à main de plage en plastique EVA pour femmes en rose avec des poignées naturelles en PU écologique. Corps souple et léger en EVA. Parfaitement organisé à l'intérieur, votre logo et votre design sont disponibles. Pourquoi nous choisir 1. Ce sac EVA est conçu par notre usine, sans logo et nous acceptons votre logo et votre

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Sac fourre-tout brun
  • marque: OEM / ODM
  • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Certificats : ISO9001,CCC,CE,SGS etc

Nom du produit: fourre-tout brun Corps de 1.medium sacs EVA avec poignée en PU 2. Votre logo et couleur est disponible Service 3.OEM / ODM 4. Avantage de etc. durable, imperméable, secousse-preuve, léger, rupture-preuve 5. Les sacs à chaussures élégants EVA sont le cadeau idéal à offrir à quiconque. Pourquoi nous choisir 1. Ce sac EVA est conçu...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine O Bag Mini Fournisseurs

O bag mini est le deuxième style de sac le plus populaire dans des villes comme o bag Romania et o bag zalando , le o bag bolsos vaut de 95 € à 145.00 € . Le mini-corps est fabriqué en EVA, un type de mousse plastique, coloré, flexible, résistant et léger, avec un toucher particulièrement doux, qui résiste au froid, à la chaleur, à l'acide et à l'eau. Le corps présente deux trous de chaque côté, ce qui permet de le personnaliser facilement avec des accessoires interchangeables (poignées, bandoulières, bordures, sacs intérieurs). Ses dimensions: 29,5 cm de hauteur, 10,5 cm de largeur et 35,5 cm de longueur. Les poignées et les sacs intérieurs peuvent être personnalisés en PU / toile / cuir / cordage.

Dongguan Kangta produits en plastique Hardware Co., Ltd est fondée en 2008, spécialisée dans la conception et la fabrication O sac et autres produits personnalisés en mousse EVA . Avec 10 ans d' expérience professionnelle en R & D, nous avons développé environ 50 styles de sacs EVA Obag, notamment des sacs à main EVA, des sacs à bandoulière EVA et des sacs à dos EVA. Tous ces sacs de mode EVA sont exempts de frais de moule, 52 couleurs pour votre choix et votre logo est également la bienvenue au laser sur les sacs.



O Bag MiniO Bag MiniO Bag BagEva O Bag Mini

Obag Lad Dips
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > O Bag > O Bag Mini

O Bag Mini

Product categories of O Bag Mini, we are specialized manufacturers from China, O Bag Mini, O Bag Romania suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of O Bag Zalando R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 2018 EVA women latest fashion red hand bags

    2018 EVA women latest fashion red hand bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    The women latest fashion handbag body is EVA Injection Parts a kind of foam material durable and washable easy to replace easy to clean The interior inserts are hooked to the handbag body from the inside and fixed to the screw of the handles through the holes The red foaming bag interior inserts and the handles are...

  • Women stylish stand up EVA plastic beach handbags

    Women stylish stand up EVA plastic beach handbags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    original design stylish stand up EVA plastic beach handbags for women in pink with natural short Eco PU handles Soft lightweight EVA material bag body Perfectly organized inside your logo and design is available Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without any logo and we accept your logo

  • girl summer fashion flower beach handbags

    girl summer fashion flower beach handbags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    fashion flower printed design EVA beach handbags for girl with natural short Eco PU handles Soft lightweight EVA material bag body The body front with 3D flower pacth Perfectly organized inside your logo and design is available Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without any

  • Italy O style Tote bags with pu handles

    Italy O style Tote bags with pu handles

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Italy O style Tote bags with pu handles made from lightweight EVA material Choose handle size and color Modern and versatile authentic Italian O Bag Bags made from EVA which is durable light and waterproof Comfortable but sturdy enough to stand on it s own Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory...

  • New style wholesale eva jelly beach tote bags

    New style wholesale eva jelly beach tote bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This beach tote bags is made out of EVA FOAM will never scratch very easy to clean waterproof and very roomy Has nice cotton canvas or pu insert that you can take out and wash Great as a beach bag or every day casual bag we can do custom design wholesale for large quantity Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by...

  • online shop Durable Medium EVA Foam Wholesale bags

    online shop Durable Medium EVA Foam Wholesale bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    online shop wholsale Durable Medium size EVA Foam bags made from lightweight EVA material Choose handle size and color Modern and versatile authentic Italian O Bag Bags made from EVA which is durable light and waterproof Comfortable but sturdy enough to stand on it s own Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our...

  • Women medium stylish shopper brown tote bags

    Women medium stylish shopper brown tote bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Product name women medium stylish shopper brown tote bags 1 medium tote bags EVA body with PU handle 2 Your logo and color is available 3 OEM ODM service 4 Advantage of durable waterproof shake proof lightweight breaking proof etc 5 EVA stylish toe bags is the perfect and ideal gift to give to just about anyone Why...

China O Bag Mini Suppliers

O Bag Mini is the second most popular bag style in cities like O Bag romania and o bag zalando, the o bag bolsos is worth around €95.00 to €145.00. The mini body is made of EVA material, a type of plastic foam, colored, flexible, resistant and light with a particular "soft-touch" which is cold-tolerant, heat-stable, acid and water resistance. The body presents two holes in each side which makes it easy to customize with interchangeable accessories (handles, shoulder straps, trims, Inner Bags) Its measurement: 29.5cm in height, 10.5cm in width and 35.5cm in length. The Bag Handles and inner bags can be custom as PU/canvas/leather/rope materials.

Dongguan Kangta plastic Hardware products Co., Ltd is founded in 2008, specialized in design and manufacture O bag and other EVA Foam custom products. With 10 years of professional R&D capability, we had developed around 50 styles of EVA Obag Bags including EVA Handbags, EVA shoulder bags, EVA backpacks. All those EVA fashion bags are free of molds charge, 52 colors for your choose and your logo is also welcome to laser on the bags.



O Bag MiniO Bag MiniO Bag BagEva O Bag Mini

Obag Lad Dips

Related Products List