Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > О сумка > O Bag Mini

O Bag Mini

Категория продукта O Bag Mini, мы специализированные производители из Китая, O Bag Mini, O Bag Румыния поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты О сумка Заландо R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 2018 Ева женщин последние модные красные сумки

    2018 Ева женщин последние модные красные сумки

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Тело женской последней модной сумочки - это EVA Injection Parts, своего рода пенопласт, прочный и моющийся, легко заменяемый, легко моющийся. Внутренние вставки подключены к корпусу сумки с внутренней стороны и прикреплены к винту ручки через отверстие. Внутренние вставки из красной пенящейся сумки и ручки выполнены...

  • Новый стиль оптом Ева желе пляжные сумки

    Новый стиль оптом Ева желе пляжные сумки

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Эти пляжные сумки сделаны из EVA FOAM, никогда не будут царапаться, очень легко чистятся, водонепроницаемы и очень вместительны. Имеет хороший хлопковый холст или пу вставку, которую можно вынуть и постирать. Отлично подходит как пляжная сумка или повседневная повседневная сумка. Мы можем сделать индивидуальный...

  • интернет магазин Прочной Среды EVA Foam Оптовые сумки

    интернет магазин Прочной Среды EVA Foam Оптовые сумки

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    оптовый интернет-магазин прочного EVA Среднего размера пенные мешки из легкого материала EVA. Выберите ручку, размер и цвет. Современная и универсальная аутентичная итальянская сумка O Сумки из EVA, прочного, легкого и водонепроницаемого Удобный, но достаточно прочный, чтобы стоять самостоятельно почему выбрали нас 1....

  • девушка летняя мода цветочные пляжные сумки

    девушка летняя мода цветочные пляжные сумки

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Модные цветочные принты Дизайн ЕВА пляжные сумки для девочки с натуральными короткими ручками Eco PU. Мягкий, легкий материал из материала EVA. Передняя часть кузова с 3D цветочным пактом. Идеально организованный внутри, ваш логотип и дизайн доступны. почему выбрали нас 1. Эта сумка EVA разработана нашей фабрикой, без...

  • Сумки Tote Италия O с ручками

    Сумки Tote Италия O с ручками

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Сумки Tote из Италии O с ручками из легкого материала EVA. Выберите ручку, размер и цвет. Современная и универсальная аутентичная итальянская сумка O Сумки из EVA, прочного, легкого и водонепроницаемого Удобный, но достаточно прочный, чтобы стоять самостоятельно почему выбрали нас 1. Эта сумка EVA разработана нашей...

  • Женские стильные пляжные сумки EVA из пластика

    Женские стильные пляжные сумки EVA из пластика

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    оригинальный дизайн стильный стойка EVA пластиковые пляжные женские сумки в розовых тонах с натуральными короткими ручками Eco PU. Мягкий, легкий материал из материала EVA. Идеально организованный внутри, ваш логотип и дизайн доступны. почему выбрали нас 1. Эта сумка EVA разработана нашей фабрикой, без логотипа, и мы...

  • Средние стильные женские сумки коричневого цвета

    Средние стильные женские сумки коричневого цвета

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: OPP BAG

    • Способность поставки: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Наименование продукта: Женские средние стильные сумки коричневого цвета 1. средние сумки из натуральной кожи с ручкой из полиуретана 2. Ваш логотип и цвет доступны Обслуживание 3.OEM / ODM 4. Преимущество прочный, водонепроницаемый, Shake-доказательство, легкий, взрывозащищенный и т. Д. 5. ЕВА стильные носки -...

Китай O Bag Mini Поставщики

O bag mini - это второй по популярности стиль сумок в таких городах, как o bag Румыния и o bag zalando , стоимость o bag bolsos составляет от 95 до 145 евро . Корпус мини изготовлен из материала EVA, типа пенопласта, цветного, эластичного, прочного и легкого, с особой «мягкой на ощупь» стойкостью к холоду, термостойкостью, устойчивостью к кислотам и воде Корпус имеет два отверстия с каждой стороны, что облегчает его настройку с помощью сменных аксессуаров (ручки, погоны, планки, внутренние сумки). Его размеры: высота 29,5 см, ширина 10,5 см и длина 35,5 см. Ручки и внутренние сумки могут быть изготовлены на заказ из материалов PU / Canvas / Leather / Rope.

Dongguan Kangta Plastic Co., Ltd., основанная в 2008 году, специализируется на разработке и производстве O-пакета и других изделий из пенопласта EVA . За 10 лет профессиональной исследовательской работы мы разработали около 50 стилей EVA Obag, включая сумки EVA, наплечные сумки EVA, рюкзаки EVA. Все эти модные сумки EVA бесплатны для пресс-форм, 52 цвета на ваш выбор и ваш логотип также можно использовать для лазерной печати на сумках.



O Bag MiniO Bag MiniO Bag BagEva O Bag Mini

Obag Lad Dips

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > O Bag > O Bag Mini

O Bag Mini

Product categories of O Bag Mini, we are specialized manufacturers from China, O Bag Mini, O Bag Romania suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of O Bag Zalando R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 2018 EVA women latest fashion red hand bags

    2018 EVA women latest fashion red hand bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    The women latest fashion handbag body is EVA Injection Parts a kind of foam material durable and washable easy to replace easy to clean The interior inserts are hooked to the handbag body from the inside and fixed to the screw of the handles through the holes The red foaming bag interior inserts and the handles are...

  • Women stylish stand up EVA plastic beach handbags

    Women stylish stand up EVA plastic beach handbags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    original design stylish stand up EVA plastic beach handbags for women in pink with natural short Eco PU handles Soft lightweight EVA material bag body Perfectly organized inside your logo and design is available Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without any logo and we accept your logo

  • girl summer fashion flower beach handbags

    girl summer fashion flower beach handbags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    fashion flower printed design EVA beach handbags for girl with natural short Eco PU handles Soft lightweight EVA material bag body The body front with 3D flower pacth Perfectly organized inside your logo and design is available Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without any

  • Italy O style Tote bags with pu handles

    Italy O style Tote bags with pu handles

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Italy O style Tote bags with pu handles made from lightweight EVA material Choose handle size and color Modern and versatile authentic Italian O Bag Bags made from EVA which is durable light and waterproof Comfortable but sturdy enough to stand on it s own Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory...

  • New style wholesale eva jelly beach tote bags

    New style wholesale eva jelly beach tote bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This beach tote bags is made out of EVA FOAM will never scratch very easy to clean waterproof and very roomy Has nice cotton canvas or pu insert that you can take out and wash Great as a beach bag or every day casual bag we can do custom design wholesale for large quantity Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by...

  • online shop Durable Medium EVA Foam Wholesale bags

    online shop Durable Medium EVA Foam Wholesale bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    online shop wholsale Durable Medium size EVA Foam bags made from lightweight EVA material Choose handle size and color Modern and versatile authentic Italian O Bag Bags made from EVA which is durable light and waterproof Comfortable but sturdy enough to stand on it s own Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our...

  • Women medium stylish shopper brown tote bags

    Women medium stylish shopper brown tote bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Product name women medium stylish shopper brown tote bags 1 medium tote bags EVA body with PU handle 2 Your logo and color is available 3 OEM ODM service 4 Advantage of durable waterproof shake proof lightweight breaking proof etc 5 EVA stylish toe bags is the perfect and ideal gift to give to just about anyone Why...

China O Bag Mini Suppliers

O Bag Mini is the second most popular bag style in cities like O Bag romania and o bag zalando, the o bag bolsos is worth around €95.00 to €145.00. The mini body is made of EVA material, a type of plastic foam, colored, flexible, resistant and light with a particular "soft-touch" which is cold-tolerant, heat-stable, acid and water resistance. The body presents two holes in each side which makes it easy to customize with interchangeable accessories (handles, shoulder straps, trims, Inner Bags) Its measurement: 29.5cm in height, 10.5cm in width and 35.5cm in length. The Bag Handles and inner bags can be custom as PU/canvas/leather/rope materials.

Dongguan Kangta plastic Hardware products Co., Ltd is founded in 2008, specialized in design and manufacture O bag and other EVA Foam custom products. With 10 years of professional R&D capability, we had developed around 50 styles of EVA Obag Bags including EVA Handbags, EVA shoulder bags, EVA backpacks. All those EVA fashion bags are free of molds charge, 52 colors for your choose and your logo is also welcome to laser on the bags.



O Bag MiniO Bag MiniO Bag BagEva O Bag Mini

Obag Lad Dips

Related Products List