Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Accueil > Liste de Produits > O Bag > Portefeuille O Bag

Portefeuille O Bag

Catégorie de produit de Portefeuille O Bag, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Portefeuille O Bag, Sac à main fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Porte-monnaie en EVA R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • Sac à bandoulière fille imprimé petit sac à main

    Sac à bandoulière fille imprimé petit sac à main

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Cette fille petite impression bandoulière messenger Le sac est fabriqué en EVA, un plastique expansé, coloré, souple, résistant et léger, doté d’une tactilité particulière au toucher doux. Corps en sac souple et léger en matériau EVA. Bandoulière pour l'usure à l'épaule. Parfaitement organisé à...

  • 2018 Nouveau sac de loisirs hobo femme à bandoulière

    2018 Nouveau sac de loisirs hobo femme à bandoulière

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Ceci est 2018 Nouveau sac de loisirs de style pour les femmes est fabriqué en mousse EVA, ne rayera jamais, très facile à nettoyer, imperméable et très spacieux. La longue sangle est en cuir PU. Elle possède un bel orgnizer en cuir que vous pouvez sortir et laver. Le sac est imperméable et idéal comme un sac de voyage...

  • Lady été petits sacs de loisirs de voyage de loisirs

    Lady été petits sacs de loisirs de voyage de loisirs

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Le corps du sac à bandoulière pour les loisirs est fabriqué en mousse EVA de haute qualité, doux au toucher, beau look, léger, imperméable. Ce sac à bandoulière pour les loisirs de voyage pour dame estivale est élégant et pratique. Chaque sac en mousse EVA avec un petit sac à main en polyuréthane à l'intérieur. Le...

  • sacs bandoulière en cuir à petit bracelet au design original

    sacs bandoulière en cuir à petit bracelet au design original

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Cet été, les petits sacs à bandoulière sont munis d'une longue bandoulière en cuir pour porter à l'épaule et d'un insert en cuir à l'intérieur. Ils peuvent être enlevés et remplacés par d'autres motifs. Ceci est notre conception originale et votre logo et votre design sont disponibles. Pourquoi...

  • Sac bandoulière à impression camouflage pour fille

    Sac bandoulière à impression camouflage pour fille

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Ce sac à bandoulière , modèle outsider, est avec une structure en EVA imperméable imprimée camouflage. La coque en mousse EVA est souple, résistante et légère, avec un toucher doux et une tactilité toute particulière. Une longue sangle en cuir Pu parfaite pour porter à l’épaule et un insert en cuir notre conception...

  • Tenez-vous petit sac de voyage anti-vol travelon

    Tenez-vous petit sac de voyage anti-vol travelon

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Ce petit sac à bandoulière anti-vol travelon avec poche intérieure à insérer, imprimant le corps coloré du sac étanche EVA. souple, durable et léger, avec une tactilité particulière au toucher doux. Sangle mince pour porter à l'épaule. Parfaitement organisé à l'intérieur et anti-vol, votre logo et votre design...

  • Nouveau sac à bandoulière mignon pour femme 2018

    Nouveau sac à bandoulière mignon pour femme 2018

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Trendy petit mignon messager de voyage sac en matière légère en EVA. Le messager Sac en EVA, plastique expansé, coloré, souple, résistant et léger, doté d'une tactilité particulière au toucher doux. Zips au sommet pour une protection supplémentaire maximale. Pourquoi nous choisir 1. Ce sac EVA est conçu par notre...

  • 2018 nouveaux sacs de messager d'impression de loisirs passeport

    2018 nouveaux sacs de messager d'impression de loisirs passeport

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Conçu avec un matériau EVA de qualité supérieure et respectueux de l’écho, le sac à bandoulière Leisure Printing Messenger Messenger ne permet pas l’intrusion d’eau ni de sable. Nous avons mis fin aux sacs humides et sableux. Zips au sommet pour une protection supplémentaire maximale. Pourquoi nous choisir 1. Ce sac...

  • Petit sac à bandoulière pour femme

    Petit sac à bandoulière pour femme

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Petit sac à bandoulière en EVA durable, fabriqué dans une hanche. Avec un matériau doux et lisse, mais une silhouette clairement définie, presque carrée, avec une longue sangle réglable en cuir PU. Corps du sac en EVA doux et lavable. Sacs intérieurs en cuir d'unité centrale avec fermeture à glissière supérieure...

  • le sac de voyage d'épaule extérieur bleu marine de femmes / a personnalisé des produits d'EVA

    le sac de voyage d'épaule extérieur bleu marine de femmes / a personnalisé des produits d'EVA

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Ces sacs de voyage d'épaule d'extérieur sont fabriqués à partir de l'usine de produits en mousse EVA. Les matériaux modernes en EVA et les conceptions simples font de chaque article un accessoire attrayant de tous les jours avec des caractéristiques classiques. Compartiment intérieur à fermeture à...

  • Porte-monnaie noir pour femme avec bandoulière et bandoulière

    Porte-monnaie noir pour femme avec bandoulière et bandoulière

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Ce petit sac à bandoulière pour portefeuille croosbody est fabriqué directement à partir d’injection de mousse EVA . Il est très doux, léger, durable, imperméable, à l'épreuve des secousses et écologique . Possède un joli organisateur que vous pouvez sortir et laver ou changer. L'insert et la longue sangle...

  • Portefeuille à bandoulière longue couleur bonbon

    Portefeuille à bandoulière longue couleur bonbon

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    petit, Léger, imperméable et durable, il est fabriqué à partir de matériau EVA. Ce portefeuille à bandoulière de couleur bonbon est doté d'une fermeture à glissière et peut ainsi protéger vos objets personnels et le vol. Sangle fine pour porter à l'épaule. Sac en PU parfaitement organisé à l'intérieur, à...

  • samll travelon anti-vol bandoulière porte-monnaie smartphone

    samll travelon anti-vol bandoulière porte-monnaie smartphone

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Léger, imperméable et durable, il est fabriqué à partir de matériau EVA. Ce petit porte-monnaie à bandoulière pour smartphone est muni d’un insert pour fermeture à glissière et peut ainsi protéger vos objets personnels et le vol. Sangle fine pour porter à l'épaule. Parfaitement organisé sac en PU à...

  • sac à bandoulière polyvalent petits sacs à bandoulière en cuir

    sac à bandoulière polyvalent petits sacs à bandoulière en cuir

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Sac à bandoulière polyvalent robuste en mousse EVA, le sac à bandoulière est écologique, léger et imperméable. Petits sacs à bandoulière super fashion pouvant être utilisés comme sac de plage, de travail ou quotidien. Longue sangle et sac intérieur échangeables. Choisissez parmi une large gamme de couleurs, de...

  • Sac à bandoulière pour téléphone

    Sac à bandoulière pour téléphone

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Les sacs à bandoulière de téléphone fabriqués à partir de l'EVA, un plastique expansé, coloré, flexible, résistant et léger. Petits sacs de voyage tout-aller pour femmes avec bandoulière amovible en cuir, ce bracelet peut être retiré et remplacé par un autre matériau. Le corps du sac extérieur est en mousse EVA,...

  • petits sacs de voyage à bandoulière pour dames

    petits sacs de voyage à bandoulière pour dames

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: SAC D'OPP

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Doux , durable, imperméable , léger, matériau EVA. Sac à bandoulière . Sacoche simple de forme incurvée à la structure douce. Sangle fine pour porter à l'épaule. Sac en PU parfaitement organisé avec fermeture à glissière à l'intérieur, votre logo et votre design sont disponibles. Pourquoi nous choisir 1. Ce...

Chine Portefeuille O Bag Fournisseurs

Le sac à bandoulière O est également appelé sac à main, qui est un type très simple de sac à main en EVA, comprenant un corps en EVA , une longue sangle en PU et un sac intérieur . Vous pouvez choisir votre propre logo gravé au laser sur les sacs et votre propre motif imprimé sur les sacs et les bretelles. La mousse EVA est une sorte de matériau écologique, résistant à l'eau et facile à nettoyer.

O Bag WalletO Bag Purse

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yee Ye Mr. Yee Ye
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan KangTa Plastic Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > O Bag > O Bag Wallet

O Bag Wallet

Product categories of O Bag Wallet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, O Bag Wallet, O Bag Purse suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of EVA Purse R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Girl small printing crossbody purse messenger bag

    Girl small printing crossbody purse messenger bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This girl small printing crossbody purse messenger bag is made of the EVA a foamed plastic colorful flexible durable and lightweight with particular tactility soft touch Soft lightweight EVA material bag body Slender strap for shoulder wear Perfectly organized inside your logo and design is available Why Choose Us 1...

  • 2018 New women small shoulder hobo leisure bag

    2018 New women small shoulder hobo leisure bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This is 2018 New style Leisure bag for women is made out of EVA FOAM will never scratch very easy to clean waterproof and very roomy The long strap is made from PU leather Has nice pu leather orgnizer that you can take out and wash The bag is waterproof and great as a travel bag or every day leisure bag Why Choose Us...

  • Lady summer small travel leisure shoulder bags

    Lady summer small travel leisure shoulder bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    The leisure shoulder bag body is made of High Quality EVA foam material soft touch nice look light weighted waterproof This lady summer small travel leisure shoulder bags is top zipper opening design stylish and convenient Each EVA foam bag with a small PU purse inside The small purse you can take out as a wallet use...

  • samll travelon anti theft crossbody smartphone wallet purse

    samll travelon anti theft crossbody smartphone wallet purse

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    lightweight waterproof and durable outside is EVA material this small crossbody smartphone wallet purse is with zipper insert it s can well protect your belongs and anti theft Slender strap for shoulder wear Perfectly organized PU bag inside the inside can be interchangeable your logo and design is available Why...

  • small original design leather long strap messenger bags

    small original design leather long strap messenger bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This summer small messenger bags is with pu leather long strap for shoulder wear pu leather insert inside and can be take out and changed to other design The outside bag body is with durable EVA material waterproof and can be use for a long time This is our original design and your logo and design is available Why...

  • Women Black Small Cross Body Shoulder Phone Purse

    Women Black Small Cross Body Shoulder Phone Purse

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This small croosbody shoulder wallet bag is made out of EVA foam injection directly it s very soft lightweight durable waterproof shake proof and environmental Has nice pu orgnizer that you can take out and wash or changed The insert and the long strap is printed with nice flower and can also do your design The bag is...

  • Camouflage printing crossbody messenger bag for girls

    Camouflage printing crossbody messenger bag for girls

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This crossbody messenger bag outsider is with camouflage printed EVA Waterproof bag body The EVA foam bag body is flexible durable and lightweight with particular tactility soft touch Perfectly Pu leathet long strap for shoulder wear and pu leather insert inside this is our original design and your logo and design is...

  • Stand up small travelon anti theft messenger bag

    Stand up small travelon anti theft messenger bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This Stand up small travelon anti theft messenger bag with Insert inner pocket printing Colorful EVA Waterproof bag body flexible durable and lightweight with particular tactility soft touch Slender strap for shoulder wear Perfectly organized inside and anti theft your logo and design is available Why Choose Us 1 This...

  • 2018 new women small cute travel messenger bag

    2018 new women small cute travel messenger bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Trendy small cute travel messenger bag made from lightweight EVA material The messenger bag made of the EVA a foamed plastic colorful flexible durable and lightweight with particular tactility soft touch Zips at the top for utmost additional protection Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without...

  • 2018 new passport leisure printing messenger bags

    2018 new passport leisure printing messenger bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Designed with a top quality echo friendly EVA material the women passport Leisure Printing Messenger Bags won t allow the intrusion of either water or sand We has put an end to wet and sandy bags Zips at the top for utmost additional protection Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without any logo...

  • Long strap small candy color crossbody wallet set

    Long strap small candy color crossbody wallet set

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    small lightweight waterproof and durable outside is EVA material this long strap candy color crossbody wallet is with zipper insert it s can well protect your belongs and anti theft Slender strap for shoulder wear Perfectly organized PU bag inside outside in pink candy color the inside can be interchangeable your logo...

  • women small navy outdoor shoulder travel bag/customized EVA products

    women small navy outdoor shoulder travel bag/customized EVA products

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    This outdoor shoulder travel bags are made from the EVA Foam Products Factory Modern EVA materials and uncomplicated designs make each individual item to an attractive everyday accessory with classic characteristics Internal zipper compartment Lining made from printed PU leather Adjustable and removable long PU...

  • Small crossbody leisure day bag for woman

    Small crossbody leisure day bag for woman

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Small crossbody leisure day bag made from durable EVA crafted in a hip With soft and smooth material but a clearly defined almost square shaped silhouette with a long PU leather adjustable strap Soft washable EVA bag body Pu leather interior bags with top zipper closed Long strap and additional insider bags are...

  • multipurpose sling bag small leather strap shoulder bags

    multipurpose sling bag small leather strap shoulder bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Strong multipurpose shoulder bag of EVA foam the crossbody Bag is eco friendly lightweight and waterproof A super fashion small shoulder bags that can be used as a beach bag a work bag or as a daily bag Exchangeable long strap and inner bag Choose within a wide range of colors leather and rope handles and various...

  • women small casual travel phone shoulder bags

    women small casual travel phone shoulder bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    The phone shoulder bags made of the EVA a foamed plastic colorful flexible durable and lightweight Small women casual travel bags with removable crossbody pu leather strap the strap can be take out and changed to other material The outside bag body is with EVA foam injection material it s eco friendly lightweight...

  • small travel crossbody wallet bags for ladies

    small travel crossbody wallet bags for ladies

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: OPP BAG

    • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/mounth

    Soft tuch durable waterproof lightweight EVA material samll crossbody wallet bag body Simple curved shape satchel with soft structure Slender strap for shoulder wear Perfectly organized PU bag with zipper inside your logo and design is available Why Choose Us 1 This EVA bag is designed by our factory without any logo...

China O Bag Wallet Suppliers

O Bag Wallet also name O Bag Purse which is a very simple kind of EVA Purse, including EVA Obag body, PU long strap, and inner bag. You can choose your own logo laser carving on bags and also your own pattern printed on the Inner Bags and straps. EVA Foam is a kind of eco-friendly, water-resistant and easy to clean material.

O Bag WalletO Bag Purse

Related Products List